locator

General questions about CMSimple
Post Reply
ustalo
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:42 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

locator

Post by ustalo » Tue May 24, 2022 9:38 am

we have
{{{locator()}}}
on the page we see

level 1 level 2 our page

level 1 have link to level 1
level 2 have not link

haw to make all levels with link?
Mostly we need go back- one directory up. This is not a link exactly.
Aleksei

olape
Posts: 2228
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:47 am
Contact:

Re: locator

Post by olape » Tue May 24, 2022 1:43 pm

for this you have to adjust the function

https://github.com/cmsimple-xh/cmsimple ... s.php#L361

I think, but untested

https://github.com/cmsimple-xh/cmsimple ... s.php#L374

Code: Select all

        if (isset($url) && $i < $last) {
to

Code: Select all

        if (isset($url) ) {
Edit

Or make line 378 the same as 375 and 376.

ustalo
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:42 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: locator

Post by ustalo » Tue May 24, 2022 7:02 pm

it works
that a lot
Aleksei

Post Reply