Admin's hints in content

About the template and stylesheet - and changing the menu
Tata
Posts: 3346
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 5:34 am
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Admin's hints in content

Post by Tata » Tue Feb 02, 2021 4:11 am

Ja, genau so habe ich es gemacht. Nur habe ich es mit

Code: Select all

<?php if(XH_ADM && $edit && strlen($hint)> 0){echo '<div class="hint">'.$hint.'</div>';}else{echo '';}?>
aufgerufen, um keinen Box zu sehen, falls es kein "hint" auf einer Seite gegeben ist.
CMSimple.sk
It's no shame to ask for an answer if all efforts failed.
But it's awful to ask without any effort to find the answer yourself.

cmb
Posts: 13703
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Admin's hints in content

Post by cmb » Tue Feb 02, 2021 10:18 am

Um die Notice zu verhindern, solltest du es dann so machen:

Code: Select all

<?php if(XH_ADM && $edit && isset($hint) && strlen($hint)> 0){echo '<div class="hint">'.$hint.'</div>';}else{echo '';}?>
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

Tata
Posts: 3346
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 5:34 am
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: Admin's hints in content

Post by Tata » Tue Feb 02, 2021 10:22 am

Danke
CMSimple.sk
It's no shame to ask for an answer if all efforts failed.
But it's awful to ask without any effort to find the answer yourself.

Post Reply