getting a browse list for making a link

Questions about how to use the online - editors and suggestions how to improve them
Post Reply
roze
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

getting a browse list for making a link

Post by roze » Wed Jun 11, 2014 5:52 am

I want to make a link.

I don't get a browse list

[ external image ]

what is wrong?
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

manu
Posts: 653
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 12:05 pm
Location: St. Gallen - Schweiz
Contact:

Re: getting a browse list for making a link

Post by manu » Wed Jun 11, 2014 6:02 am

Hoi roze

What CMSimple Version?
What tinyMCE Version?
Did you try another browser than chrome?
regards
manu

roze
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:13 am
Location: NL
Contact:

Re: getting a browse list for making a link

Post by roze » Wed Jun 11, 2014 6:32 am

What CMSimple Version? 4.4.3
What tinyMCE Version? standard version 3.4.5
Did you try another browser than chrome? also IE doesn't work
Rob Zeijen,

Valkenswaard (NL)

cmb
Posts: 12647
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: getting a browse list for making a link

Post by cmb » Wed Jun 11, 2014 10:57 am

roze wrote:I don't get a browse list
This is most likely to be caused by your servers configuration; see http://cmsimpleforum.com/viewtopic.php? ... =10#p41800 for a mitigation (not sure, if that'll work, but it's worth a try).
roze wrote:What tinyMCE Version? standard version 3.4.5
Pretty old one (released Aug. 2011, IIRC). However, the TinyMCE version shipped with CMSimple 4.4.3 is not 3.4.5; at least one bug fix has been backported by Gert.
Christoph M. Becker –Plugins for CMSimple_XH, but not for CMSimple 4+

Post Reply