include a script

General questions about CMSimple
bastingse
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 9:38 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: include a script

Postby bastingse » Sun Sep 18, 2016 9:45 am

Thanks Christoph, Thanks Tata, i just try all the options but non of them works.
Your ideas are much appreciated Tata but i guess i had to take a closer look in the script like Christoph already said.

Sorry to bother you with this!

bastingse
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 9:38 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: include a script

Postby bastingse » Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:10 pm

So much appreciated all your help!! Unfortunately non of the solutions did help.
Now i find the solution by myself.....

In the script i did search the right file, the right line and added there '?Bedrijven'
Works perfectly now!!!

AND........... seo friendly url's from the script also !!!!! :P :P :P
http://infobergterblijtviltgeulhem.nl/?Bedrijven


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest