Sitemapper_XH

Ein CMSimple Support Forum für deutsch sprechende Nutzer und Entwickler
cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Sun Apr 28, 2013 5:12 pm

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2beta1 veröffentlicht.

Ihr könnt bei Version 1 (mit ihren Einschränkungen) bleiben, bis Version 2 umfangreicher getestet wurde.

Ich freue mich über jegliche Rückmeldung.

Christoph

PS: Ich habe einen Bugfix für Version 1 veröffentlicht: Sitemapper_XH 1pl3.
Last edited by cmb on Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: PS hinzugefügt
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Tue Apr 30, 2013 8:37 am

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2beta2 veröffentlicht.

Hier ist ein Fehler bzgl. leerer "last_edit" in den Pagedata behoben, und es gibt nun eine Konfigurationsoption zur Verwendung von clean URLs in der Sitemap.

Christoph
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Thu Sep 05, 2013 1:39 pm

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2beta3 veröffentlicht.

Christoph
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Sun Sep 08, 2013 3:47 pm

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2beta4 veröffentlicht, bei der ein Fehler behoben wurde, durch den u.U. eine falsche HTTP-Antwort (Code 404) beim Abruf der Sitemap gesendet wurde.

Christoph
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Sun Sep 15, 2013 2:08 pm

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2rc1 veröffentlicht.

Ich habe ein paar Bugs gefixt (danke an Alo und Martin für die Reports) und die Estnische Übersetzung hinzugefügt (vielen Dank an Alo).

Christoph
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:45 pm

Hallo zusammen,

ich habe gerade Sitemapper_XH 2.0 veröffentlicht.

Abgesehen von einigen kleineren Verbesserungen bzgl. CMSimple_XH 1.5.4 und 1.6 (das Plugin erfordert nun mindestens 1.5.4), habe ich einen Fehler behoben, durch den die Prioritäts-Werte 0.0 und 1.0 als 0. bzw. 1. in die Sitemap geschrieben wurden (danke an svasti für das Melden des Bugs).

Viel Spaß,
Christoph
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

Maxim
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 6:52 am
Location: Запорожье
Contact:

Как добавить ".xml"?

Post by Maxim » Mon Dec 08, 2014 12:21 pm

[ external image ] Почему?:
http://example.com/?sitemapper_index
http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap

А не:
http://example.com/sitemap.xml

Как убрать?:
"?"

Как добавить?:
".xml"

Почему не "sitemap"?:
"sitemapper_index"
"sitemapper_sitemap"

[ external image ] Why?:
http://example.com/?sitemapper_index
http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap

Not:
http://example.com/sitemap.xml

How to remove?:
"?"

How to add?:
".xml"

Why not "sitemap"?:
"sitemapper_index"
"sitemapper_sitemap"

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:38 pm

Because that would either require to actually store a sitemap.xml file, or to use some URL rewrite mechanism that is inherently unportable. I did the former in Sitemapper_XH version 1, but that required the plugin to know about several internal matters that should better stay hidden -- i.e. Sitemapper_XH version 1 is brittle (it may work reliably or not).

Furthermore, there is a sitemap index and possibly multiple actual sitemaps, to be able to cater for multilingual websites.

Anyway, I don't see a need for clean URLs here, as the sitemaps are intended for bots (which shouldn't have a problem with these URLs), and not for humans.
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

Maxim
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 6:52 am
Location: Запорожье
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by Maxim » Thu Dec 11, 2014 10:40 am

[ external image ] Помогите пожалуйста удалить "?" и добавить ".html".
Здесь - http://example.com/sitemapper_index - "?"

Code: Select all

<loc>http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap</loc>
Здесь - http://example.com/sitemapper_sitemap - ".html"

Code: Select all

<loc>
http://example.com/menu-levels-and-headings/menu-level-2-page-1/menu-level-3-page-1
</loc>
[ external image ] Please help to delete the "?" and add ".html".
Here - http://example.com/sitemapper_index - "?"

Code: Select all

<loc>http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap</loc>
Here - http://example.com/sitemapper_sitemap - ".html"

Code: Select all

<loc>
http://example.com/menu-levels-and-headings/menu-level-2-page-1/menu-level-3-page-1
</loc>

cmb
Posts: 13183
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 11:04 am
Location: Mü-Sa, RLP, DE
Contact:

Re: Sitemapper_XH

Post by cmb » Thu Dec 11, 2014 11:31 pm

Maxim wrote:[ external image ] Помогите пожалуйста удалить "?" и добавить ".html".
Здесь - http://example.com/sitemapper_index - "?"

Code: Select all

<loc>http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap</loc>
This would require some entries in .htaccess using mod_rewrite. Unfortunately, I'm having a hard time with mod_rewrite, so it would take me too long to find out the solution. Sorry. And anyway, I don't think this is important.

If you think it is important, than ask in an Apache support forum how to rewrite http://example.com/?sitemapper_sitemap to http://example.com/sitemapper_sitemap and http://example.com/ru/?sitemapper_sitemap to http://example.com/ru/sitemapper_sitemap. If you get a working answer, you can change line 167 of plugins/sitemapper/classes/controller.php to:

Code: Select all

                'loc' => $base . 'sitemapper_sitemap',
Maxim wrote:Здесь - http://example.com/sitemapper_sitemap - ".html"

Code: Select all

<loc>
http://example.com/menu-levels-and-headings/menu-level-2-page-1/menu-level-3-page-1
</loc>
Well, that should be easy. Find line 198 in plugins/sitemapper/classes/controller.php and change it to:

Code: Select all

                    'loc' => SITEMAPPER_URL . $seperator . $u[$i] . '.html', 
HTH :)
Christoph M. Becker – Plugins for CMSimple_XH

Post Reply